The Board

Leonique-van-Houwelingen-2014

Leonique van Houwelingen

Chairman

Representative of FBA at NVB Board & NVB Beraad

The Bank of New York Mellon SA/NV
WTC Building, Podium office, B Tower
Strawinskylaan 337
1077 XX  Amsterdam
Phone: +31 20 203 56 76
E-mail:Leonique.van.houwelingen@bnymellon.com
Steven-Prins

Steven Prins

Treasurer

Demir-Halk Bank (Nederland) N.V.
Parklaan 8
3016 BB  Rotterdam
Phone: +31 10 440 65 76
E-mail:s.prins@dhbbank.com

Edwin-Herskovic

Edwin Herskovic

Legal Counsel

BNP Paribas Fortis SA/NV, Netherlands Branch
Herengracht 595
1017 CE  Amsterdam
P.O. Box 10042
1001 AH  Amsterdam
Phone: +31 20 550 12 12
E-mail:edwin.herskovic@bnpparibas.com

 foto Kees

Kees Hoving

Executive

Deutsche Bank AG, Filiale Amsterdam
De Entree 99 - 197
1101 HE Amsterdam
Phone: +31 20 555 41 44
E-mail: kees.hoving@db.com

Auke-Leenstra

Auke Leenstra

Executive

Citibank International Plc.
WTC, Tower D, Floor 8
Schiphol Boulevard 257
Schiphol Airport
Phone: +31 20 651 42 11
E-mail:auke.leenstra@citi.com
N.Matsumoto

Nobu Matsumoto

Executive

Bank of Tokyo-Mitsubishi UFJ (Holland) N.V.
Strawinskylaan 565
1077 XX  Amsterdam
Phone: +31 20 573 37 37
E-mail: nobuhiro.matsumoto@nl.mufg.jp

Zhao-Caiyan

Zhao Caiyan 赵 彩 彦

Executive

Bank of China (Luxembourg) S.A. Rotterdam Branch
Westblaak 109
3012 KH  Rotterdam
Phone: +31 10 217 58 98
E-mail:zhaocaiyan@bank-of-china.com
Thomas Jin

Thomas Jin 金伟煌

Executive

ICBC (Europe) S.A. Amsterdam Branch
Johannes Vermeerstraat 7-9
1071 DK  Amsterdam
Phone: +31 20 570 66 66
E-mail:jinweihuang@nl.icbc.com.cn
Arlette Koedam

Arlette Koedam

Corporate Secretary

Foreign Bankers’ Association The Netherlands
Gustav Mahlerplein 29-35
1082 MS  Amsterdam
P.O. Box 7400
1007 JK  Amsterdam
Phone: +31 20 550 28 28
E-mail: koedam@foreignbankers.nl